CRM – MASS DELETE BUTTON
A mass delete button has been added next to New Contact Group on the CRM dashboard.
When contacts are imported to CRM they appear under ‘All’ as well as under the Contact Group you have created.
By selecting Mass Delete, you can delete any contacts you no longer want to send campaigns to
By selecting contacts from the list and submitting the form, you will remove these contacts from your contact groups and active campaigns. DO NOT use this function unless you are sure you want these contacts to be removed.
Please access the link below for more steps on importing your contacts.